btn login btn register
Follow @RaptureGaming

The Legends Circuit: 8 teams will be chosen

RGN on 2013-04-16

The Legends Circuit: 8 teams will be chosen



8 League of Legends teams will be chosen to be part of the Legends Circuit. This league will be held every Sunday in Singapore at the Garena Stadium. 

Currently there are 16 teams vying for the spot:


  • INDONESIAJakarta Scourge
  • Team Infinity
  • Nova Gaming
  • SINGAPOREAL Evolution SG
  • SINGAPOREiSg Outlaw
  • SINGAPOREiSg Exiles
  • Different Lifestyles
  • Toukon
  • PulseFire
  • Tired N Cheeky
  • Team Exodus Gaming
  • Vertical Limits
  • Zaun
  • Raging Hormones
  • Requiem Quixotic
  • Team Maverick

Do let us know in this article comment if you know where the teams come from so we can update the flags.


Source: Garena

Interested to be a writer for RGN? Drop us an and include sample articles and we will get in touch with you.

For more information and updates, please follow us at

  • icon_web
  • icon_facebook
  • twichtv
  • icon_youtube